Background-image
Sponsors
Booster

 

Officers Responsibility Phone E-mail
Kelly Needleman President 614-598-7311 tsaemom@gmail.com
Jamie DeCarlo Vice President 614-579-9705 mjeadecarlo@gmail.com
Kristin Richner Secretary 614-505-6756

krichner@columbus.rr.com
kristin.richner@gmail.com

David Short Treasurer 614-946-5573

davidjshort@icloud.com

       

 

Committee Chair Responsibility Phone     E-mail

Kelly Needleman

Registration

614-598-7311  

need03@columbus.rr.com

 

Special Projects

 

 

Julie Pugh Communications 614-570-8321 juliepugh@columbus.rr.com
  Webmaster    
Kerri Rathburn Awards 614-582-4980

kerrirathburne@gmail.com

  Swim Records  

 

Mark Overly Travel Planner 614-946-5848 my1kris@yahoo.com
DiAnne Richardson Photo/Publicity 740-657-3648 drichar264@yahoo.com
  COSA Rep.   .
Bernard Vrancken OSI Rep. 614-598-7064 coachbernard@worthingtonpools.com
Bernard Vrancken Registration

614-598-7064

coachbernard@worthingtonpools.com
Tracie Ambler Volunteer Coordinator 614-946-4335 Tambler@columbus.rr.com

 

Leadership Responsibility Phone E-mail

Bernard Vrancken

Meet Director

614-598-7064

coachbernard@worthingpools.com

David Short Officials' Coordinator 614-946-5573 davidjshort@icloud.com
David Short Meet Entry Chair 614-946-5573 davidjshort@icloud.com
Angela Bower Safety 972-978-6940 a_may_v@yahoo.com
Tammy Ament
​Jennifer Fraclic
Concessions
 
614-264-9191
 
3bucknuts@gmail.com
jennifer@worthingtonfoodpantry.org
Catherine Wells Hospitality 775-741-9311 cswells01@hotmail.com
Don Taylor Website 614-397-0979 dtaylor@wscloud.org