Background-image
Sponsors
Booster

 

Officers Responsibility Phone E-mail
Susan Rinaldi President 614-825-0462 emrin@sbcglobal.net
Angela Bower Vice President 972-978-6940 a_may_v@yahoo.com
Kristin Richner Secretary 614-505-6756

krichner@columbus.rr.com

krichner@sscl.com

David Short Treasurer 614-946-5573

dshort0813@att.net

       

 

Committee Chair Responsibility Phone E-mail

Kelly Needleman

Meet Entry Account

614-598-7311

need03@columbus.rr.com

Mark Huber Ways & Means/Safety 614-888-6358 mhuber1@columbus.rr.com

 

Special Projects

 

 

  Communications   WORSwimClub@gmail.com
Steve Taylor Webmaster 614-530-5578 taylorlawdog@sbcglobal.net
Vanessa O'Leary Awards 614-571-5873

voleary21@gmail.com

Steve Taylor Swim Records 614-530-5578

taylorlawdog@sbcglobal.net

Mark Overly Travel Planner 614-371-7079 my1kris@yahoo.com
DiAnne Richardson Photo/Publicity 740-657-3648 drichar264@yahoo.com
  COSA Rep.   .
Bernard Vrancken OSI Rep. 614-598-7064 coachbernard@worthingtonpools.com
Bernard Vrancken Registration

614-598-7064

coachbernard@worthingtonpools.com
Rob Plummer Volunteer Coord. 614-975-0542 rob.plummer@icloud.com

 

Leadership Responsibility Phone E-mail

Bernard Vrancken

Meet Director

614-598-7064

coachbernard@worthingpools.com

David Short Officials' Coordinator 614-946-5573 dshort7207@gmail.com
Jeff Fisher Meet Entry Chair 614-846-6818 jfish7@gmail.com
Mark Huber Safety 614-888-6358 mhuber1@columbus.rr.com
  Concessions    
  Hospitality    
  Hospitality    
Maggie Short Ad Campaign 614-378-6911 mshort1021@gmail.com